X

Staff - Junior Campus

2020-2021 Staff

 

Principal Sylvie Martin   smartin07@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary Anne Murray   amurray05@lbpsb.qc.ca
Daycare Technician Kelly Walsh   kwalsh@lbpsb.qc.ca
F.S.S.T.T. Erwin Bourne   ebourne@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spec Ed Tech Frances Kumpic   fkumpic@lbpsb.qc.ca
       
       
K4 Teachers      
Barbara George bgeorge@lbpearson.ca    
Katerina Maimone kmaimone@lbpearson.ca    
Erin Moffat emoffat@lbpearson.ca    
       
K4 Daycare Educators    
Trecia Delabastide tdelabastide@lbpsb.qc.ca    
Debra Dillard ddillard@lbpearson.ca    
Alessandra Guaiani aguaiani05@lbpsb.qc.ca    
       
       
K5 Teachers      
Annie Carignan acarignan@lbpearson.ca    
Isabelle Delisle  idelisle@lbpearson.ca    
Donna Higham  dhigham@lbpearson.ca    
Rita Iacampo  riacampo@lbpearson.ca    
Giulia Lalli  glalli@lbpearson.ca    
       
       

Grade 1 Teachers

     
Genevieve Binette gbinette@lbpearson.ca    
Karyn Christie kchristie@lbpearson.ca    
Caroline Goyette cgoyette@lbpearson.ca    
Karen Laporte  klaporte@lbpearson.ca    
Julie Richer  jricher@lbpearson.ca    
Wanda Vieira wvieira@lbpearson.ca    
       
Grade 2 Teachers      
Alexandre Bouchard  abouchard@lbpearson.ca    
Jodie Lennon jlennon@lbpearson.ca    
Virginie Paquin-Roy vpaquinroy@lbpearson.ca    
Giulia Pichette gpichet02@lbpearson.ca    
Kim Rose krose@lbpearson.ca    
Takoua Tabassi ttabassi@lbpearson.ca    
       
       

 

Specialists    
Art Emilie Eberlin eeberlin@lbpearson.ca
     
Music Dara Weiss dweiss@lbpearson.ca
     
Phys. Ed Mary Leftakis mleftakis@lbpearson.ca
     
Phys. Ed/Art Brigitte Martinez bmartinez@lbpearson.ca
     
     

 

Resource Teachers  
Shyla Khan skhan@lbpearson.ca
Nellie Piotrowski npiotrowski@lbpearson.ca
Erin Waugh ewaugh@lbpearson.ca
   
   

 

Integration Aides
Katelyn Boylan-Leslie Johanne Morissette
Debby Brace Leslie Roycroft
Donna Cobb Donna Spark
Brittney Foster Trevor Williams
Tammy Grant Elijah Winnsborrow