Staff - Junior Campus

2018-2019 Staff

 

Pre-Kindergarten    
Courtney Spencer cspencer05@lbpearson.ca  
     
Kindergarten    
Annie Carignan acarignan@lbpearson.ca  
Donna Higham  dhigham@lbpearson.ca  
Giulia Lalli  glalli@lbpearson.ca  
Isabelle Delisle  idelisle@lbpearson.ca  
Rita Iacampo  riacampo@lbpearson.ca  
     
Grade 1    
Barbara George  bgeorge@lbpearson.ca  
Julie Richer  jricher@lbpearson.ca  
Karen Laporte  klaporte@lbpearson.ca  
Karyn Christie kchristie@lbpearson.ca  
Marie-Marthe Hebert  mhebert@lbpearson.ca  
Wanda Vieira wvieira@lbpearson.ca  
     
Grade 1 / Resource    
Lily Bramante lbramante@lbpearson.ca  
     
Grade 1-2    
Giulia Pichet gpichette02@lbpearson.ca  
Mara Nazzari mnazzari@lbpearson.ca  
     
Grade 2    
Alexandre Bouchard  abouchard@lbpearson.ca  
Caroline Goyette  cgoyette@lbpearson.ca  
Genevieve Binette  gbinette@lbpearson.ca  
Kim Rose  krose@lbpearson.ca  

 

 

Emilie Eberlin-Timmons eeberlin@lbpearson.ca Art
     
Dara Weiss dweiss@lbpearson.ca Music
     
Allison Halfyard-Murphy ahalfyard-murphy@lbpearson.ca Phys. Ed
     
Mary Leftakis mleftakis@lbpearson.ca Phys. Ed
     
Katerina Maimone kmainmone@lbpearson.ca Resource
     
Scott Kelly skelly07@lbpearson.ca Resource
     
Shyla Khan skhan@lbpearson.ca Resource
     
Erwin Bourne ebourne@lbpsb.qc.ca FSSTT
     
Brittney Foster 
Daniela Brugnoni
Debby Brace
Diane Duhaime
Donna Cobb 
Donna Spark 
Elijah Winsborrow
Johanne Morrissette 
Kate Luthin
Katelynn Boylan-Leslie 
Norma Peters
Pat Muller
Stephanie Sherwood
Tammy Grant 
Trevor Williams
Valerie Gagne
  Integration Aides
     
Sylvie Martin smartin07@lbpearson.ca Principal
     
Anne Murray amurray05@lbpsb.qc.ca Secretary
     
Kelly Walsh kwalsh@lbpsb.qc.ca Daycare Technician