Staff - Senior Campus

2019-2020 Staff

 

Maria Pan mpan@lbpsb.qc.ca Principal
     
Patricia Narducci pnarducci@lbpearson.ca School Secretary
     
Trudy Wilkinson twilkinson03@lbpsb.qc.ca Daycare Technician
     

 

Cycle 2 Teachers
   
Ms. Luisa Di Criscio ldicriscio@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Jennifer Bento jbento@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Nancy Flannelly nflannelly@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Gianni Petosa gpetosa@lbpearson.ca  
     
Ms. Lynn Dallaire ldallaire@lbpearson.ca  
Mme Julie Lalibert√© jlaliberte@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Jessica Balfour jbalfour@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Nadia Lakhdari nlakhdari@lbpearson  
     
Cycle 3 Teachers
   
Mr. Dave Friedman dfriedman03@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Lise Vigneault lvigneault@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Josie Amato jamato@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Isabelle Robert irobert@lbpearson.ca  
     
Ms. Gina Bouchard gbouchard@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Denis Sonier dsonier@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Jeffrey Haynes jhaynes@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Dominique Paumier dpaumier@lbpearson.ca  

 

 

Ms. Dara Weiss dweiss@lbpearson.ca Music
     
Mr. Michael Putre mputre@lbpearson.ca Gym
Mr. Micheal Apa mapa@lbpearson.ca Gym
     
Mme Marie-France Fitzgerald mfitzgerald02@lbpearson.ca Art
     
Mme Dominique Laurence dlaurence@lbpearson.ca French Resource
     
Ms. Samantha Savagnago ssavegnago02@lbpearson.ca English Resource
     
Nandi Whittaker nwhittaker@lbpearson.ca FSSTT