Staff - Senior Campus

2023-2024 Staff

 

Michael Warren White mwhite13@lbpsb.qc.ca Principal
     
Patricia Narducci pnarducci@lbpearson.ca School Secretary
     
Trudy Wilkinson twilkinson03@lbpsb.qc.ca SEED Daycare & Lunch Programs Technician
     

 

Cycle 2 Teachers
   
Ms. Josie Amato jamato@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Jennifer Bento jbento@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Lynn Dallaire ldallaire@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Luisa Di Criscio ldicriscio@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Christina Dionissopoulos cdionissopoulos@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Anna Esposito mesposito05@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Nancy Flannelly nflannelly@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Dave Friedman dfriedman03@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Nadia Lakhdari nlakhdari@lbpearson  
Mme Julie Lalibert√© jlaliberte@lbpearson.ca  
     
     
     
Cycle 3 Teachers
   
Ms. Josie Amato jamato@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Gina Bouchard gbouchard@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Kirsten Branigan kbranigan02@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Sabrina Cavallaro scavallaro03@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Jeffrey Haynes jhaynes@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Rosanna Lambert Verrillo rlambertverrillo@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Dominique Paumier dpaumier@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Savanah Pereira-Walker spereirawalker@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Isabelle Robert irobert@lbpearson.ca  
Mr. Denis Sonier dsonier@lbpearson.ca  
Ms. Courtney Spencer cspencer05@lbpearson.ca  

 

 

Specialists
   
Ms. Dara Weiss dweiss@lbpearson.ca Music
     
Mr. Micheal Apa mapa@lbpearson.ca Gym
     
Mr. Michael Putre mputre@lbpearson.ca Gym
     
Mme Marie-France Fitzgerald mfitzgerald02@lbpearson.ca Art
     
Ms. Shelley Izzard    sizzard@lbpearson.ca Special Education Technician
     
Ms. Tara Snodden tsnodden@lbpearson.ca Special Education Technician
     
Mme Dominique Laurence dlaurence@lbpearson.ca French Resource
     
Ms. Tara Prokosh tprokosh@lbpearson.ca English Resource
     
Ms. Chelsea Weiner chelsea.weiner@lbperson.ca English Resource
     
Nandi Whittaker nwhittaker@lbpearson.ca FSSTT